War has broken out!

My new release, The Clockwork War, is available now in YA collection Shattered Worlds. Crank your cogs, wind your gears and step into this glorious steampunk universe where England and Scotland are mortal enemies. The story continues in An Airship from Ashes, and you can pre-order book three, The Tinker Queen, right now.





Katy in a few words:

Katy Haye spends as much time as possible in either her own or someone else’s imaginary worlds. She has a fearsome green tea habit, a partiality for dark chocolate brazils, and a fascination with the science of storytelling.

By Katy:

Urban fantasy/fantasy the Crown of Fane duology – The Last Gatekeeper and The Last Dreamseer,

Stand-alone post-apocalyptic dystopian novel Rising Tides.

And sci-fi post-apocalyptic trilogy Echoes of Earth, with Discord and Dissent currently available. Finale Dispute is currently underway.

Check my book pages for more information (and trailers – I love a nice book trailer), check out a free read, or see what I’ve been reading lately on my blog.

2 Responses to

  1. Kristina says:

    Thank you for joining this Hop and for the opportunity to with Discord. Having a blast finding so many wonderful new authors like you!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s